Inna Mets

CEO


Tel: (+372) 5595 8104
E-mail: inna@inbio.ee

Eva Karo

asistentė


Tel: (+372) 671 7787
El.paštas: eva@inbio.ee

Karolis Šalčiūnas

produktų vadovas


Tel: (+370) 618 13 567
El.paštas: karolis@inbio.lt

Alvar Oja

inžinierius


Tel: (+372) 5749 3989
El.paštas: alvar@inbio.ee

Taavi Tammeveski

inžinierius


Tel: (+372) 526 2325
El.paštas: taavi@inbio.ee

Martin Koovit

logistika


Tel: (+372) 5331 7080
El.paštas: martin@inbio.ee