Inna Mets

CEO


Tel: (+372) 5595 8104
E-mail: inna@inbio.ee

Maria Simmul

sales and development manager


Tel: (+372) 5353 8609
E-mail: maria@inbio.ee

Eva Karo

office manager


Tel: (+372) 671 7787
E-mail: eva@inbio.ee

Kirsti Raadik

purchasing manager


Tel: (+372) 5197 7995
E-mail: kirsti@inbio.ee

Marian Tarrend

development manager (parental leave)


Tel: (+372) 5346 0056
E-mail: marian@inbio.ee

Julia Gavrilova

product manager


Tel: (+372) 513 5829
E-mail: julia@inbio.ee

Lea Plinker

product manager


Telefon: (+372) 513 9385
E-mail: lea@inbio.ee

Kaie Päll

product manager


Tel: (+372) 5855 6572
E-mail: kaie@inbio.ee

Andrus Lehes

product manager


Tel: (+372) 5300 8032
E-mail: andrus@inbio.ee

Tuuliki Biene

product manager (parental leave)


Margot Kebbinau

product manager (parental leave)


Carolin Falten

product manager (parental leave)


Jurate Zujiene

sales manager in Lithuania


Tel: (+370) 6181 3567
E-mail: jurate@inbio.lt

Karlis Milbergs

product manager in Latvia


Tel: (+371) 2023 3076
E-mail: karlis@inbio.lv

Jānis Mateuss

assistant in Latvia


Tel: (+371) 2703 7776
E-mail: janis@inbio.lv

Alvar Oja

service engineer


Tel: (+372) 5749 3989
E-mail: alvar@inbio.ee

Helena Tull

service engineer


Tel: (+372) 5341 4270
E-mail: helena@inbio.ee

Martin Koovit

logistics


Tel: (+372) 5331 7080
E-mail: martin@inbio.ee

Monika Lajal

warehouse assistant


Tel: (+372) 5340 7327
E-mail: monika@inbio.ee