Miina Martin

CEO


Tel: (+372) 5656 0050
E-mail: miina@inbio.ee

Marian Tarrend

development manager


Tel: (+372) 5346 0056
E-mail: marian@inbio.ee

Eva Karo

assistant


Tel: (+372) 671 7787
E-mail: eva@inbio.ee

Kirsti Raadik

sales assistant


Tel: (+372) 504 7271
E-mail: kirsti@inbio.ee

Margot Kebbinau

product manager


Tel: (+372) 5855 6572
E-mail: margot@inbio.ee

Piia Kivipõld

product manager


Tel: (+372) 5301 6661
E-mail: piia@inbio.ee

Carolin Falten

product manager


Tel: (+372) 522 7001
E-mail: carolin@inbio.ee

Helen Lepa

product manager


Tel: (+372) 513 5829
E-mail: helen@inbio.ee

Tuuliki Biene

product manager


Tel: (+372) 513 9385
E-mail: tuuliki@inbio.ee

Sten Sild

product manager


Tel: (+372) 5300 8032
E-mail: sten@inbio.ee

Rytis Grigonis

product manager in Lithuania


Tel: (+370) 6207 0159
E-mail: rytis@inbio.lt

Vilius Vilčinskas

product manager in Lithuania


Tel: (+370) 6133 6876
E-mail: vilius@inbio.lt

Karolis Šalčiūnas

product manager in Lithuania


Tel: (+370) 6181 3567
E-mail: karolis@inbio.lt

Karlis Milbergs

product manager in Latvia


Tel: (+371) 2023 3076
E-mail: karlis@inbio.lv

Jānis Mateuss

assistant in Latvia


Tel: (+371) 2703 7776
E-mail: janis@inbio.lv

Alvar Oja

service engineer


Tel: (+372) 5749 3989
E-mail: alvar@inbio.ee

Taavi Tammeveski

service engineer


Tel: (+372) 526 2325
E-mail: taavi@inbio.ee

Henri Vetevood

logistics


Tel: (+372) 5340 7327
E-mail: henri@inbio.ee

Martin Koovit

logistics


Tel: (+372) 5331 7080
E-mail: martin@inbio.ee