Miina Martin

tegevjuht


Telefon: (+372) 5656 0050
E-mail: miina@inbio.ee

Egle Martinson

assistent


Telefon: (+372) 671 7787
E-mail: egle@inbio.ee

Carolin Falten

müügi- ja turundusassistent


Telefon: (+372) 522 7001
E-mail: carolin@inbio.ee

Janis Mateuss

assistent Lätis


Telefon: (+371) 2703 7776
E-mail: janis@inbio.lv

Skirmantas Sutkus

assistent Leedus


Telefon: (+370) 6181 3567
E-mail: skirmantas@inbio.lt

Mikk Tooming

tootejuht


Telefon: (+372) 5301 6661
E-mail: mikk@inbio.ee

Margot Kebbinau

tootejuht


Telefon: (+372) 5855 6572
E-mail: margot@inbio.ee

Rytis Grigonis

tootejuht Leedus


Telefon: (+370) 6207 0159
E-mail: rytis@inbio.lt

Kornelija Marcinkevičiūtė

tootejuht Leedus


Telefon: (+370) 6133 6876
E-mail: kornelija@inbio.lt

Anna Dorondo

tootejuht Lätis


Telefon: (+371) 2023 3076
E-mail: anna@inbio.lv

Alvar Oja

hooldusinsener


Telefon: (+372) 5749 3989
E-mail: alvar@inbio.ee

Taavi Tammeveski

hooldusinsener


Telefon: (+372) 526 2325
E-mail: taavi@inbio.ee

Henri Vetevood

lao juhataja/logistik


Telefon: (+372) 5340 7327
E-mail: henri@inbio.ee

Aivar Surva

logistik