Miina Martin

galvenā izpilddirektore


Tel: (+372) 5656 0050
E-mail: miina@inbio.ee

Egle Martinson

asistente


Tel: (+372) 671 7787
E-mail: egle@inbio.ee

Anna Dorondo

produktu menedžere


Tel: (+371) 2023 3076
E-mail: anna@inbio.lv

Jānis Mateuss

tirdzniecības speciālists


Tel: (+371) 2703 7776
E-mail: janis@inbio.lv

Alvar Oja

servisa inženieris


Tel: (+372) 5749 3989
E-mail: alvar@inbio.ee

Taavi Tammeveski

servisa inženieris


Tel: (+372) 526 2325
E-mail: taavi@inbio.ee

Henri Vetevood

noliktavas pārzinis/loģistikas speciālists


Tel: (+372) 5340 7327
E-mail: henri@inbio.ee

Aivar Surva

loģistikas speciālists