Miina Martin

generalinė direktorė


Tel: (+372) 5656 0050
El.paštas: miina@inbio.ee

Egle Martinson

asistentė


Tel: (+372) 671 7787
El.paštas: egle@inbio.ee

Rytis Grigonis

produktų vadovas


Tel: (+370) 6207 0159
El.paštas: rytis@inbio.lt

Skirmantas Sutkus

pardavimų asistentas


Tel: (+370) 6181 3567
El.paštas: skirmantas@inbio.lt

Alvar Oja

inžinierius


Tel: (+372) 5749 3989
El.paštas: alvar@inbio.ee

Taavi Tammeveski

inžinierius


Tel: (+372) 526 2325
El.paštas: taavi@inbio.ee

Henri Vetevood

sandėlio vadovas/logistika


Tel: (+372) 5340 7327
El.paštas: henri@inbio.ee

Martin Koovit

logistika


Tel: (+372) 5331 7080
El.paštas: martin@inbio.ee