Miina Martin

CEO


Tel: (+372) 5656 0050
E-mail: miina@inbio.ee

Marian Tarrend

business development manager


Tel: (+372) 5346 0056
E-mail: marian@inbio.ee

Egle Martinson

assistant


Tel: (+372) 671 7787
E-mail: egle@inbio.ee

Jānis Mateuss

assistant in Latvia


Tel: (+371) 2703 7776
E-mail: janis@inbio.lv

Skirmantas Sutkus

assistant in Lithuania


Tel: (+370) 6181 3567
E-mail: skirmantas@inbio.lt

Tuuliki Biene

product manager


Tel: (+372) 513 9385
E-mail: tuuliki@inbio.ee

Margot Kebbinau

product manager


Tel: (+372) 5855 6572
E-mail: margot@inbio.ee

Mikk Tooming

product manager


Tel: (+372) 5301 6661
E-mail: mikk@inbio.ee

Carolin Falten

product manager


Tel: (+372) 522 7001
E-mail: carolin@inbio.ee

Rytis Grigonis

product manager in Lithuania


Tel: (+370) 6207 0159
E-mail: rytis@inbio.lt

Alvar Oja

service engineer


Tel: (+372) 5749 3989
E-mail: alvar@inbio.ee

Taavi Tammeveski

service engineer


Tel: (+372) 526 2325
E-mail: taavi@inbio.ee

Henri Vetevood

warehouse manager/logistics


Tel: (+372) 5340 7327
E-mail: henri@inbio.ee

Martin Koovit

logistics


Tel: (+372) 5331 7080
E-mail: martin@inbio.ee