Contacts

Kristi Suup – Assistant
Phone: (+372) 620 4350
E-mail: kristi@inbio.ee
-
Henri Vetevood – Purchase and Sales Assistant / Logistics
Phone: (+372) 620 4374
GSM: (+372) 53 407 327
E-mail: henri@inbio.ee
-
Janne Pullat – BD Biosciences Product Manager
Applied Biophysics, Corning Life Sciences ,Falcon, FertiPro, HORIBA Medical
Phone: (+372) 620 4352
GSM: (+372) 522 7001
E-mail: janne@inbio.ee
-
Margot Hein – Product Manager
Corning, Axygen, BD Falcon, Gosselin, Deltalab, Nerbe Plus
Phone: (+372) 6717 787
GSM: (+372) 5855 6572
E-mail: margot@inbio.ee
-
Miina Martin – Product Manager
Perkin Elmer, Sartorius
GSM: (+372) 56 560 050
E-mail: miina@inbio.ee
-
Argo Vonk – Product Manager
Laboratory equipment and furniture. Benchmark Scientific, Biosan, ESCO, Kern, NÜVE, SHP-Steriltechnik AG, The Baker Company
Phone: (+372) 730 2205
GSM: (+372) 5331 7080
E-mail: argo@inbio.ee
-
Harri Peiker – CEO
Phone: (+372) 620 4353
GSM: (+372) 508 8547
E-mail: harri@inbio.ee
-
Alvar Oja – Service Engineer
GSM: (+372) 57 493 989
E-mail: alvar@inbio.ee
-
-
Tallinn office:
Akadeemia tee 15
Tallinn 12618                   Estonia
Phone +372 6204350
Fax +372 6204358
E-post: inbio@inbio.ee
Tartu office:
Tiigi 61b
Tartu 50410                     Estonia
Phone +372 7344109
GSM +372 5265788
E-post inbio@inbio.ee
Registration code 10565826
VAT No. EE100573110
SWIFT HABAEE2X
IBAN EE532200221012244086

Tallinn office

Akadeemia tee 15
Tallinn 12618
Estonia
Phone +372 6204350
Fax +372 6204358
E-post: inbio@inbio.ee

Tartu office

Tiigi 61b
Tartu 50410
Estonia
Phone +372 7344109
GSM +372 5265788
E-post inbio@inbio.ee