Contacts

Miina Martin – CEO

GSM: (+372) 56 560 050

E-mail: miina@inbio.ee

-
Egle Martinson – Assistant

Phone: (+372) 620 4350

E-mail: egle@inbio.ee

-
Marian Tarrend – Sales Assistant

GSM: (+372) 522 7001

E-mail: marian@inbio.ee

-
Henri Vetevood - Warehouse and Logistics Manager

GSM: (+372) 53 407 327

E-mail: henri@inbio.ee

-
Karin Kõnd – Product Manager
Becton Dickinson Bioscences flow cytometry, PCR reagents and tests, diagnostic rapid tests
GSM: (+372) 513 9385
E-mail: karin@inbio.ee
-
-
Margot Kebbinau – Product Manager
BM Polyco, Corning, Axygen, Falcon, Gosselin, Deltalab, Nerbe Plus, Promega, Perkin Elmer, Pyrex, Scilabware, Unigloves.
Phone: (+372) 6717 787
GSM: (+372) 5855 6572
E-mail: margot@inbio.ee
Marite Ehrlich- Product ManagerSartorius filtration and microbiology, IVF equipment.
GSM: (+372) 513 5829
E-mail: marite@inbio.ee
 -
Ranno Rätsep – Product Manager

Laboratory equipment and furniture. Benchmark Scientific, Biosan, ESCO, Kern, NÜVE, SHP-Steriltechnik AG, The Baker Company
GSM: (+372) 5331 7080
E-mail: ranno@inbio.ee

 -
Jānis Mateuss – Product Manager in Latvia
GSM: (+371) 2703 7776
E-mail: janis@inbio.ee
 -
   

 

Ruta Kondratiene – Product Manager in Lithuania
Tel: (+370) 6265 2382
E-mail: ruta@inbio.ee

 

 

 

-
Alvar Oja – Service Engineer
GSM: (+372) 57 493 989
E-mail: alvar@inbio.ee
-
Taavi Tammeveski – Service Engineer
GSM: (+372) 526 2325
E-mail: taavi@inbio.ee
-
-
-
Tallinn office:
Akadeemia tee 15
Tallinn 12618                   Estonia
Phone +372 6204350
Fax +372 6204358
E-post: inbio@inbio.ee
Tartu office:
Tiigi 61b
Tartu 50410                     Estonia
Phone +372 7344109
GSM +372 5265788
E-post inbio@inbio.ee
Warehouse:
Laki 30
Tallinn 12915
Estonia
Phone: (+372) 53 407 327
Registration code 10565826
VAT No. EE100573110
SWIFT HABAEE2X
IBAN EE532200221012244086

Tallinn office

Akadeemia tee 15
Tallinn 12618
Estonia
Phone +372 6204350
Fax +372 6204358
E-post: inbio@inbio.ee

Tartu office

Tiigi 61b
Tartu 50410
Estonia
Phone +372 7344109
GSM +372 5265788
E-post inbio@inbio.ee